News

March 12, 2013
Trendys Finalists Named

The staff at Stationery Trends magazine is pleased to announce the top finalists in each category in the Fourth Annual Trendy Awards. Please note that some categories have fewer than 10 finalists listed, as a company may have had multiple entries selected as a finalist.

And the finalists are: (listed in alphabetical order)

Baby

Compendium Inc., www.live-inspired.com; Ginko Papers, www.ginkopapers.com; Pear Tree Greetings, www.peartreegreetings.com; RPI, www.rpiprint.com; Ruff House Art, www.ruffhouseart.com; Sycamore Street Press, www.sycamorestreetpress.com; Three Designing Women, www.threedesigningwomen.com; and Vistaprint, www.vistaprint.com.

Bridal

Birchcraft Studios, www.birchcraft.com; Dauphine Press, www.dauphinepress.com; Laura Damiano Designs, www.lauradamianodesigns.com; Luscious Verde, www.lusciousverde.com; RoxyLou Design + Press, www.roxylou.com; Simply Designed, www.sdinvites.com; Three Designing Women, www.threedesigningwomen.com; and Vistaprint, www.vistaprint.com.

Green

Blue Green Planet: Eco-Friendly Stationery for Kids, www.bgplanet.com; Carlson Craft, www.carlsoncraft.com; Ecojot, www.ecojot.com; Envelopes.com, www.envelopes.com; Fine Day Press, www.finedaypress.com; Gift ‘n Grow LLC, www.giftngrow.com; John Wind/Maimal Art, www.maximalart.com; Kate & Birdie Paper Co., www.kateandbirdie.com; Michael Roger Inc., www.michaelroger.com; Ruff House Art, www.ruffhouseart.com; and Violette Stickers, www.violettestickers.com.

Greeting Cards

Birchcraft Studios, www.birchcraft.com; Compendium Inc., www.live-inspired.com; Ginko Papers, www.ginkopapers.com; Lemon Drop Papers, www.lemondroppapers.com; Madison Park Greetings, www.madisonparkgreetings.com; s.e. hagarman, www.sehagarman.com; Sarafina Design, www.sarafinadesign.com; Simply Designed, www.sdinvites.com; Smock, www.smockpaper.com; and Three Designing Women, www.threedesigningwomen.com.

Holiday

Birchcraft Studios, www.birchcraft.com; Carlson Craft, www.carlsoncraft.com; Kate & Birdie Paper Co., www.kateandbirdie.com; NYE Design, www.nyedesignstudio.com; PaperWerks, www.paper-werks.com; Pear Tree Greetings, www.peartreegreetings.com; Three Designing Women, www.threedesigningwomen.com; and Vistaprint, www.vistaprint.com.

Office

Compendium Inc., www.live-inspired.com; Kate & Birdie Paper Co., www.kateandbirdie.com; Legacy Publishing Group Inc., www.shoplegacy.com; Parragon, www.parragon.com; r3mg::creative boutique, www.r3mg.com; Shannon Martin/Girl Designer in partnership with the Madison Park Group, www.girldesigner.com; Three Designing Women, www.threedesigningwomen.com; and Violette Stickers, www.violettestickers.com.

Voting for the second round opens at www.stationerytrendys.com on Monday, March 18, with voting ending at 8 a.m. EDT on Monday, April 9, which will determine and overall winner in each category.


Tags:


Stationery Trends ST Spring 2024 cover
Get one year of Stationery Trends in both print and digital editions for only $15.

Interested in reading the print issue of Stationery Trends?

Subscribe Today »